Quick Links
Contact Us
Rates
Get to Know Us
Locations & Hours
Privacy Statement
------------
Home
GET TO KNOW US
The State Bank of Faribault is locally owned and has been rock solid since 1919.    
Our family is proud to be a part of this community.   
Thank you for being our customer! 


Bank Owners
Richard J. Carlander 
Chairman of the Board 
507-332-4618 Direct 
507-332-7401 Main 
John R. Carlander 
President 
507-332-4623 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
johnc@tsbf.com 
 
Matthew C. Carlander 
Vice President / Business Development 
507-332-4614 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
mattc@tsbf.com 
Kimberly A. Koepke 
Rewards Club Manager 
507-332-4602 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
kimk@tsbf.com 


Bank Staff
Jane Berghoff 
Real Estate Lender 
507-333-0321 Direct 
507-332-4600 Fax 
NMLS#759113 
janeb@tsbf.com 
Diane Bohlman 
Loan Processor 
507-332-4636 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
dianeb@tsbf.com 
 
 
 

Bonnie Cervenka 
Vice President / Retail Banking 
507-332-4624 Direct 
507-333-0312 Fax 
bonniec@tsbf.com 
Jackie Dickison 
Personal Banker 
507-332-4626 Direct 
507-333-0312 Fax 
jackied@tsbf.com 

Jenn Finnesgard 
Credit Analyst 
507-333-0319 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
jenniferf@tsbf.com 
Chris Jeanes 
Mortgage Loan Specialist 
507-332-4631 Direct 
507-332-4600 Fax 
NMLS #1046260 
chrisj@tsbf.com 

Chris Kitzman 
Investment Officer 
507-332-4620 Direct 
507-333-0300 Fax 
christopher.kitzman@investmentcenters.com 
Gary Lazarz 
Business Development Officer 
507-332-4625 Direct 
507-333-0300 Fax 
garyl@tsbf.com 

Carol Quast 
Loan Servicing Representative 
507-332-4612 Direct 
507-332-4600 Fax 
carolq@tsbf.com 
Clint Rehtmeyer 
Chief Financial Officer / Cashier 
507-332-4617 Direct 
507-333-0311 Fax 
clintr@tsbf.com 

Connie Roosmalen 
Sr. Loan Processor 
507-332-4608 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
connier@tsbf.com 
Angela Sartor 
Compliance Specialist 
507-333-0306 Direct 
507-333-0312 Fax 
angelas@tsbf.com 

Brad Schmitz 
Vice President / Commercial Lending 
507-332-4615 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
brads@tsbf.com 
Henry Schutz 
Commercial / Ag Lender 
507-332-4609 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
henrys@tsbf.com 

Jane Tuma 
Customer Service 
507-333-0328 Direct 
507-333-0312 Fax 
janet@tsbf.com 
 
Gayle Nagel 
Vice President/Marketing 
507-333-0310 Direct 
507-332-4637 Fax 
gaylen@tsbf.com 

Tim Justin 
Commercial Lender 
507-332-4607 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
timj@tsb.com 
 
Stacy Dupont 
Investment Administrative Asst 
507-332-4630 Direct 
507-333-0300 Fax 
Stacyd@tsbf.com 

Ray Walker 
Auditor 
507-332-4607 Direct 
507-333-0312 Fax 
rayw@tsbf.com 
 
Doug Zahn 
Vice President / Auditing and Compliance 
507-332-4622 Direct 
507-333-0311 Fax 
dougz@tsbf.com 
 

 
Julie Finnesgard 
Commercial Lender 
507-332-0324 Direct 
507-332-4603 Fax 
julief@tsbf.com 
 
Keith G. Kluzak 
Vice Pres/Mortgage Services 
507-333-0313 Direct 
507-332-4600 Fax 
keithk@tsbf.com 
 

Mary McIntyre 
Personal Banker 
507-332-4606 Direct 
507-333-0312 Fax 
marym@tsbf.com 



FDIC
DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.

Optimized for MobileThis site is optimized for display on Handheld Devices. | Home | Flash Website | © 2015. All Rights Reserved.